Pastoral Council
Ministry of Faith Lil Bigda Jan Ledoux Don Ledoux John Koski Marie Koski Fran Richards Lil Richards Deacon Gerry Campion
Family & Community Life Commission Cathy Gorham - Chairperson Deacon Al Mutti Vickie Mutti Ann Gilhooly Kathleen Gilhooly Ami Jackson Candice Berry Nadine Govoni Chris Asselin
Religious Education Commission Lee Lyon Deacon Gerald Campion Donna Carter Terry Roberts Gil Vitarelli
· Spiritual Life Commission meets 2 nd Monday of the month (6:15pm in Parish Meeting Rm.) Family Community Life Commission meets 3 rd Monday of the month (7 pm in the Parish Council Room) Religious Education Commission meets 2 nd Sunday of the month (11:00 am in the Religious Education Center)
· ·
Ex-Officio Members Rev. Michael Wood, Administrator Deacon John Miller, Permanent Deacon Deacon Gerald Campion, Permanent Deacon Cate Senecal, Director of Religious Education
Parish and Committee Representatives Donna Carter, At-Large Member Sylvia Krol, At-Large Member Denise Fournier, At-Large Member Gilbert Viteralli, Finance Council Theresa Roberts, Religious Education Commission Jan Ledoux, Ministry of Faith Carol Tourangeau, Family & Community Life Commission Barbara Brownlee, Women’s Club Ed Senecal, Men’s Club